City Of Hudson
 Departments 

Flag Day 2013 - Hudson Police Department

Police Department

Police Chief L. Edward Moore

427 Warren Street
Hudson, New York 12534
(518) 828-3388
(518) 822-0907
Table Of Contents:
Officials:
Martha Harvey Police Commissioner ()
Phone: 518-828-3388 x 301
Contacts:
Police Chief
City of Hudson Police Department
L. Edward Moore
Email:
Phone: 518-828-3388
Fax: 518-822-0907
Detective Unit
City of Hudson Police Department
Phone: 518-828-9900

Detective Sergeant Miller - email:   dmiller@hudsonpoliceny.org

Detective Filli    - email:   cfilli@hudsonpoliceny.org

Detective Keyser - email:  jkeyser@hudsonpoliceny.org

Detective Pierro - email: npierro@hudsonpoliceny.org 

Lieutenants
City of Hudson Police Dept
Phone: 5188283388
Fax: 5188220907

Lt. James Delaney  email:   jdelaney@hudsonpoliceny.org

Lt. Anthony Moon  email:   amoon@hudsonpoliceny.org 

Images:
Child Passenger Safety