Boards & Committees

Historic Preservation Commission

7


Table Of Contents:

Members:

Phil Forman - Chair
 (pforman@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2024 

John Schobel 
- Vice Chair (jschobel@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires: July 31, 2024

Hugh Biber (
hugh.biber@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2023 

Miranda Barry
 (mbarry@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2022 

Jeremy Stynes (jeremy.stynes@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2022 

Paul Barrett - Historian  
Term: Expires July 31, 2022 

Chip Bohl - Architect (cbohl@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2022


NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to City of Hudson Historic Preservation Law § 169-4, the Historic Preservation Commission has received a Certificate of Appropriateness application for proposed work to be done within the Historic District.

Address: Alger House, 59 Allen Street, Hudson NY 12534

PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that a site visit will be available to the public at the Alger House at 915 AM on Friday July 23. That will be followed that same morning by a public hearing held by the City of Hudson Historic Preservation Commission at City Hall (520 Warren Street) starting at 10:00 AM to consider the above referenced Certificate of Appropriateness.

All interested persons will be given an opportunity to be heard in person at City Hall. If ZOOM becomes available the links will be posted on the City of Hudson Meetings Calendar (online). We also welcome comments in writing to the Historic Preservation Commission, City Hall, 520 Warren Street, Hudson, New York 12534. All reasonable accommodations will be made for persons with disabilities. In such a case, please notify the Commission in advance at the above address or by phone number 518 828 7217 so that arrangements can be made.