Tourism Board

Tourism Board



Number of Members:  9

Members:

Calvin Lewis, Chairman

Hannah Black (hannah.black@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Selha Graham (selha.graham@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Kate Treacy (kate.treacy@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Chris McManus (chris.mcmanus@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Tamar Adler (tamar.adler@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Kristan Keck (kkeck@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Ivy Dane (ivy.dane@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

(Vacancy - Mayoral Appointment)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021