Tourism Board

Tourism Board



Number of Members:  9

Members:

Ryan Wallace  (ryan.wallace@cityofhudson.org)
Chairman
Term:  term end 12/31/2021

Hannah Black (hannah.black@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Selha Graham (selha.graham@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Kate Treacy (kate.treacy@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Chris McManus (chris.mcmanus@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Ivy Dane (ivy.dane@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Nea McKinney (nea.mckinney@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Nabila Akhter (nabila.akhter@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021


--Vacant--
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021