Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals

Number of Members:    7
Table Of Contents:
Members:

Lisa Kenneally (lkenneally@cityofhudson.org
Chairman 
Term: term ends 12/31/2025

Myron Polenberg (mpolenberg@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2022

Kathy Harter (kharter@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2024 

Ryan Wallace (ryan.wallace@cityofhudson.org)
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2025

Vacancy
Member 
Term: 

MaryEllen Pierro (mepierro@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Abbie Lazare (alazare@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2023